About Nobscot Reading Council

Nobscot Logo

The Nobscot Reading Council membership area (REGION 6 ON THE MAP) includes the communities of  Ashland, Bellingham, Berlin, Blackstone, Bolton, Boxborough, Boylston, Chapinville, Cochituate, Framingham, Grafton, Hopedale, Hopkinton, Hudson, Marlborough, Maynard, Medway, Mendon, Milford, Millis, Millbury, Millville, Natick, Northborough, Sherborn, Shrewsbury, Southborough, South Lancaster, Sudbury, Upton, Uxbridge, Wayland, West Concord, Westborough, and Weston.

MRA Council MapOur mission is to promote literacy through professional development and community outreach.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s